Sort:  

Would have been great to have the recipe for these delicious looking rolls. :)X

Will upload recipe as soon as it is complete. In the process of writing up recipes for all my meals and will definitely upload once I have written the one for this thanks :)

Thank you for that. The only thing I would gently say is why post before your post is complete? Your reputation stands on your posts and if the perception is just an image, people will not come back and view other work by you. It takes me 3 hours to write a post if I am using my own images. I do it because I want to pass on my knowledge, and perhaps too, to try to earn something from them.. Please do not take offence at my words. I really am only trying to help. You obviously have good skills. :)X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57