Food here in the Philippines " The Buko Pie ".

in #food7 years ago

Hello Steemians! :D

I want to share this Pie to you guys, The Buko Pie.

image

If you travel anywhere by bus in The Philippines you will surely experience the street vendors jumping on board screaming “Buko pie Buko pie!!” After seeing a number of people buy these I came to the conclusion that this Buko pie thing must be a pretty big deal so I had to try one.

image

Sort:  

It seems so tasty, the pictures are very captivating
and I can not bear to taste it, Although eating
too much is not good for health. However,
loving food with all the heart no one forbid.
Food lovers must know how cool to enjoy food

Followed,follow me back😊

Well then, I did it

guys i'd you to know that this is my blog post, and I love reading such comment from you all, I just wondering why you two guys are exchanging follower as i can see. would you mind if i join your conversation and be apart of it? hahaha 😜😜😘😘

Cool - thank you. Great photos: i fully upvoted you.
Followed you also and waiting for your follow back.
Thanks
ZPrince

done madam, I'm also waiting forward for your future post and hoping to see such interesting topic from you. just enjoy what you've seen and i will do my part.

anyways thank you for the follow hope i see you every i make or post some.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51