My favourite Korean restaurant in Adelaide

in #food5 years ago

If someone asks me what my favourite Korean food is, I’ll definitely say it’s bibimbap!

This is a place I highly recommended in Adelaide, a Korean restaurant called “Mandoo”. Although mandoo means dumplings in Korean but my favourite dish at that place is the Beef bibimbap.

I went to this place with my senior yesterday and the food and service is as good as usual. So I’m thinking to share this spot with you guys! As the waiter is polite and well-mannered and all the food is undoubtedly awesome.

The cucumber pickers were served and it’s a really refreshing appetiser. I can’t stop eating it before the main coming. There is a soup coming in the set too, it’s has lots of spring onions and sesame, when you’re too hungry while waiting for the food, have a sip and it will warm your stomach as well as your heart.

The sauce is separated so you can add it in as much as you want according to your taste. The portion is more than enough so we order a plate of kimchi mandoo and beef bibimbap for sharing.

The taste of food is good but having it as a dinner with friends has made it even tastier. Hope everyone on Steemit has a great day!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

looks and sound yummy, I hope you had a lovely time. I never heard of bibimbap.

I found your profile via @heyhaveyamet, welcome to steem. it can be hard to get your head around everthing when you start out here.
I have a free course for newbies, and if you complete it and send me a message, i will delegate you some SP to increase your resource credits
https://www.udemy.com/understanding-the-steem-blockchain-economy/

Congratulations @claire246! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 1.20% upvote from us for your 128 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Congratulations @claire246! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine's day challenge - Give a badge to your beloved!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51