Thursday Green: My Homemade Pandan - Pineapple Gelatins

in #food6 years ago

Good morning 😃

This is my simple home made gelatins made of pandan flavor with pineapple tidbits as toppings.

I would like to share these as my entry for Thursday green @colorchallenge contest @kalemandra

IMG_5733.JPG
.. my own version of pandan taste and textured gelli 😋

IMG_5732.JPG
.. love to see these especially that you're the one who made the effort of having such thing like these😜

🍭🍭🍭

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

I would like to say thank you #ulog project for taking me as part of it. Without you guys, I will not be here too. Thanks for the motivation really and to @surpassinggoogle for his unending support for us minnows. Thank you sir.

Kindly continue to support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

And to sir @hr1.. thanks so much for always supporting my blogs too. God bless..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67