Sweetest Wednesday morning hello..

in #food5 years ago

Good morning everyone..

I just dropped by here at Steemit to say and send my thanks to my dear friend Rowena for giving me these sweets and yummy desserts which truly made my day this morning.

An early delivery as a pre Christmas gift, so much thanks to you my dear..

IMG_5284.JPG

This will loved by my kids, can't wait for them from school.

IMG_5283.JPG

Truly appreciated my dear friend, so 😋 yummy at looks.

God bless you dear and advance Merry Christmas 🎄🎄🎄

The photos are mine.

Thanks for dropping by and visiting my blog guys.. please support me. God bless!

Sort:  

they seems very delicious especially the first cake . thanks

Yes my dear, can't wait to eat it but I have to wait for my kids 😂 haha.. thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14