You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Enjoying Pizza On a Budget

in #food5 years ago

The looks of this pizza really intriguing @lionsmane 😉 I suggest you to join us on #fff or foodfightfriday 😊 where you can share anything from the kitchen and hang out with so many funny and amazing chefs around the world.

Pizza.. no matter how simple the topping or the dough is.. always a lovely food to eat😊 I love pizza but I can't take it everyday.. I'd prefer rice😊

Sort:  

Hello @cicisaja,

Perhaps, you can follow his recipe and send some to me here in cairns? hahahahaha it would really make my day!

😂😂😂 you are a good cook @nurseanne84 😉 why you want to eat my broken foods instead😂 I always mess up with good recipe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33