look my recipe of the cheese soup

in #food7 years ago

Look my recipe of the cheese soup

How to cook the cheese soup, it's very easy :)

In a frying pan with a little olive oil, fry the onions, the mushrooms and the carrots.

In pot with water, to cook the potatoes. Add the cheese, dill, olives and chicken already cooked

Then add the mixture onions, mushrooms and carrots

And here is the result after 5 minutes.


Bon appetite

Thank you for looking my post. If you liked it, follow me and upvote @christking.
pictures for my canon EOS 700D
Have a good day!

Sort:  

Looks good, i will try

when you will try it, invite me okey :))

thank you :)

All we need is this soup 😱! Look so good

cheese soup? need to try this some time ...

try, you will like it :)

@christking, You did very well with this dish. It looks delicious and packed with nutritious ingredients.
Thanks for sharing the recipe.

What a fantastic soup. I am definitely going to try this. Your photos are excellent too. I will follow you and promote your post in my next post. X

thank you @allaboutpastries , im happy to know you liked it :)

You are most welcome. X

WOW !! Never saw this way of preparing a delicious soup. Luckely it s weekend, so time to do shopping and make it myself. I will surprise my children with this soup. Thanks for the blog

Good soup and nice camera!

Your soup looks so delicious @christking I will follow you. Please have a look at my food post thanks @happyhousewife

That looks so good and healthy too! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79