Tiramisu

in #food7 years ago

20170808_205252.jpg

Hello everyone! Who likes tiramisu cake?

20170808_205212.jpg

Tiramisu is a popular italian dessert. It is made of finger biscuits dipped in coffee with mascarpone cheese, flavoured with cocoa. There are several recipes then make tiramisu.

20170808_204643.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

It looks yummy. It's my favorite desert.

Thanks, me too :)

Extraterrestrial loves the Steemit Community and Tiramisu! Thank you so VERY much for sharing this sweet post and following me! It means the world to me! Positive Energy! Light and Love! Blessed 2018 my Friends! :)

Wow. Looking delicious. I love tiramisu cake.thanks for sharing such a good post.

Thank you for waching me.

On the second place on my top list. Cheescake wins :))) but this looks delish :)

Yes, i love cheesecake!

are you the one making it?

Yes, i make it!

wow ..., do you like to cook? and I wonder what it's like to have this tiramisu you made. It looks delicious :)

Yes, i like to cook. Thanks for your appreciation.

You are welcome:)

Who doesn't love tiramisu cake?

This post has received gratitude of 0.34 % from @appreciator thanks to: @christineirene.

It looks delicious your tiramisu ... provokes!!!! ;)

gayet lezzetli görünüyor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58522.85
ETH 2614.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43