Stuffed mushrooms

in #food6 years ago

20180307_182453.jpg

Today I want to introduce you something to eat.
Is a meatless meal, only vegetables and very easy to prepare.

My biggest boy has recently watched a show for cooking and told me yesterday to make him stuffed mushrooms as he saw there and he's craving. And today I went to shopping and prepared mushrooms. Besides them I thought it would go well some eggplant in the oven.

Let me tell you how I prepared the mushrooms.
I cut the coded of the mushrooms and I graded them together with an onion and one eggplant cut it into small pieces. I spiced with salt and pepper and added a few tablespoons of tomato paste. I let it cool a little and then I filled the mushrooms and put them in the oven. When they were ready I cut a slice of cheese and put it over them.

20180307_182431.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Wow likes your post .. happy reading it .. really amazing ... thanks for sharing on a good day.
I like to read every post you .. I also learn a lot about steemit from every post you. Whether it's writing or photos. Thank you steemians ..
It's an honor for me if you visit my blog..
@imranpase

Thank you a lot!

great recipe, I'll copy it to see how I get it. It looks very delicious. I vote for you I invite you to visit my profile, vote .. I would love to have your support. Thank you.

Looks amazing! Keep going. 😍👩🏼

mushrooms.....mmmm my favorite ,i want try it...
thank you for this recipe

You got a 3.18% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @christineirene! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

You got a 2.11% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @christineirene!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

You got a 1.42% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @christineirene!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 1.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51