Smoothie

in #food6 years ago

20180403_103359.jpg

Hello!

I have not posted for some time, but today I want to refresh you with a smoothie!
Even if it has rained a lot lately, today the sun is shining brightly in the sky and outside it feels spring air. In such a day you have such a lifestyle, but still the long winter says its word.

And that's why I come today to present you an energizing and vitamin- smoothie. In this I put kiwi, banana, avocado, mango and as liquid I put soy milk. It was delicious!

20180403_103410.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Looks yummy.

You got a 2.42% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yummy 😋.. I will prepare one. We have all these fruits here except kiwi. But I think without the kiwi it's still going to be nice. Thanks for sharing @christineirene

looks so yummy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81