Pavlova for Mother's Day

in #food6 years ago

20180308_181555.jpg

Today, because it's Mother's Day, March 8, I wanted to spoil my family with a pavlova.
I made the meringues the evening before because it need to stay in the oven at low heat. And today, among the school sessions, I managed to make cream and assemble it. I knew that I would need fresh fruit, so today, I bought strawberries, raspberries and blueberries.
So, after dinner we swam with everyone with a piece of delicious pavlova.

20180308_181611.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

You got a 1.62% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

i like so much your cake!! its look delicious!!

Thank you very much @enna86

You got a 2.70% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @christineirene!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65540.15
ETH 3522.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48