Cream soup

in #food6 years ago

20161210_142122.jpg

Hello everyone!
I want to ask you something: what do you eat in the evening?
We all know that in the evenings it is not good to eat late and to sleep with full gills and not to eat heavy foods. The last meal would be advised to take no later than 6 o'clock. But what do we do if we get such a big hunger at 10 o'clock?

Just to meet this problem I want to come tonight. For a light and healthy dinner I recommend a cream soup. It can be made of any kind of vegetables you have in the house, like my soup in which I put carrots, potatoes, broccoli and pumpkins. I enriched it with a little cream cheese, some sour cream to make it more creamy and bread crumbs. And that's it!

20161210_142108.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

At first I see cream soup .but eat mushroom soup .I think the cream soup is very delicious more than mushroom soup.

Yes, it is very delicious!

this is a good rekomedation, I feel hungry during the night, this creamy soup full of nutrition and good for health, thank you for sharing

😀thank you for follow me!

Equally, I am happy to follow you

Boost Your Post! Its FREE! http://steem.link/ned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70