Coffee cake

in #food6 years ago

20161009_141511.jpg

This cake I made for my father's birthday. He loves coffee very much so I made a cake with coffee.

My dad is a special man so I wanted to have a special cake for his birthday. I feel more blessed to still be alive and healthy.

20161008_164029.jpg

I moist tops with coffee and cream I added another bit of coffee because flavor to be stronger. And for decoration I used wafers shattered and made a simple pump ornate decor.

20161009_141354.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post has received gratitude of 1.47 % from @appreciator thanks to: @christineirene.

Just looking at this makes me hungry.. it looks so delicious !

I long for this

yummy yummy yummy, how can i get one of this, please dont tell me its impossible. lol

I have a sister that makes cakes for the family, i practically beg her every weekend to make one.

By the way, are those breads you put on the cake?

i love coffee flavored cakes as well

looks good!

You got a 1.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

plasticity is very good

You got a 1.44% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @christineirene!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Excelente Post,Espero contar con tu apoyo, La unión hace la fuerza mientra mas unidos Todos ganaremos suerte

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43