Cake for a girl

in #food6 years ago

20180125_172300.jpg

Today I will show you again a cake. I used to do more often cakes than cookies or muffins.

I like to make cakes because I love to let my imagination free. I have a notebook with old recipes, some are inherited from my mother. But always looking for new recipes that I like to adapt.

I never liked the cakes with marzipan. I noticed that people not eat it, so I wanted to make my own style, which is different in this regard. So I chose to decorate cakes as simple and natural possible.

Cake of the day was decorated with pomegranate. And because it was the birthday of a girl I chose to do a topper with her name.

20180125_171943.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @christineirene

This post has received a 1.71 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @christineirene.

This post has received gratitude of 1.28 % from @appreciator thanks to: @christineirene.

Waw so amazing, it looks it's very tasty @christineirene

I really love this so much. It not only looks beautiful but so appetising too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63