Cake

in #food6 years ago

20180203_164035.jpg

Today I had to make a cake. Nothing complicated, chocolate crust, mascarpone cream and berries. The more complicated was when I got to decor. Today I felt uninspired, perhaps because outside it is raining. But the cake had to be finished.

So I looked in the refrigerator, I looked through the pantry, I gathered all together and ... I started. I put some Raffaello, chocolate, blueberries, pomegranate seeds and for a stronger effect I have shattered some brownie. And what came out can see in the pictures.

You know what I realized in the end? When you do what you love, even if sometimes you feel uninspired, as you start doing that thing, comes inspiration. And, perhaps, sometimes even you are surprised by what comes out. You try to convince yourself, if you don't believe me.

20180203_163745.jpg

Enjoy!

Sort:  

Every time i see your post it makes me feel hungry.. Hehehe but I'm about to sleep now so i will just have it tomorrow.. 😁

That is good! Good night!

it looks very delicious

true it looks very delicious

OMG!! Don't ever upvote me, just send me this cake. Resteemd this. It may ruin people's diet but I just don't care :)

Cut me a Slice Immediately!

Ok, get ready!😀

The cake here just makes me feel so hungry already.

thanks for belive me

Wow it's already attractive by mere looking at it. Pretty sure it would taste great if I have a bite. Nice work @christineirene.

looks delicious :D

This post has received gratitude of 1.47 % from @appreciator thanks to: @christineirene.

You got a 1.58% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @christineirene!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44