Food paradise or art cooking?

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Who does not like tasty food? Ridiculous question. Delicious food amazingly served and this aroma ... oh gods I will remember this forever. You just see a food masterpiece and your imagination is getting crazy, then you feel the smell and lose your mind. Sometimes food looks so beautiful that I don't want to ruin it and enjoy it over and over again.
Yes, I like to cook beautiful and amazingly tasty things at home and I will share, but now let me show you something special and unfortunately not from my kitchen.
When we come to visit my parent we usually visit a restaurant with the name "Chester". It is not super popular place and a location is not great also ... may be because this the chef tries to find a special approach to every guest.
So, voila, let me show you some my favorite food masterpieces.

SEAFOOD SALAD
TAyvWgPIhkc.jpg

iAFe9t-hkOs.jpg

CITRUS SALAD WITH TUNE
T7ZVt2EA72I.jpg
This is amazingly tasty. The combination of citrus, mango, asparagus, and tuna leave the incredible aftertaste.

RIB EYE

xUql6ITal_w.jpg

The best choice for meet lovers....

SEASON SALAD WITH BRESAOLA AND BERRIES
Kn9ElJsV5Wc.jpg

Very light and soft, fresh and cooling

TOMATO SOUP WITH MOZZARELLA

TIc9zuDUlyo.jpg

BRUSCHETTA WITH TONGUE AND CHEESE

4DYYnRmGkk8.jpg

BRISKET "BLACK ANGUS"

YiZg3i1TKXs.jpg

The softest meat ever, so juicy and primitive

And of corse delicious dessert TIRAMISU
yJSueqWIguI (1).jpg

Yummy tummy...Hopely I provoke your appetites))) That mean it is time to eat something delicious...

Sort:  

Foods you eat are always look delicious :) @christina.red

Thx nice post.. the food looks really good.

I am happy that you liked it))) It is realy delicious.

Wow!! you prepare some amazing food !! We share similar appetites for good food.... love your posts. I bet you could develop a good following on Steemit by sharing your recipes and methods of cooking. That would go over quite well I think, imho.

Wow! Amazing colors. 😃

Food looks so pretty and delicious. They make me hungry~ helpless01.gif

Wow, the brisket looks so appetizing. And the presentation of the seafood salad is simply breathtaking!

Indeed it is))) And this is also amazingly tasty) thank you for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58