Now a healthy fresh breakfast a`la Chrissy..jetzt erstmal ein gesundes frisches Frühstück a`la Chrissy ...OriginalContent ....( 15 HQ PHOTOS )

in #food7 years ago (edited)

A wonderful good morning my dear Steemians,

My day began this morning at 4 o'clock. After I have finished, what also takes its time :)
I went to work, after three hours on my feet I'm now home again.
And now I need a healthy breakfast.
What could I prepare, quickly looked and I was clear there is a vitamin bomb.

IMG_0551.JPG

Einen wunderschönen guten Morgen meine lieben Steemians,

mein Tag begann heute früh um 4.00 Uhr. Nachdem ich mich fertig gemacht habe, was auch seine Zeit dauert :)
Ging ich zur Arbeit, nach drei Stunden auf den Beinen bin ich nun erstmal wieder zu Hause.
Und jetzt brauche ich erstmal ein gesundes Frühstück.
Was könnte ich zubereiten, schnell geschaut und mir war klar es gibt eine Vitamin Bombe.

IMG_0527.JPG

What we need is not much:

an Apple
two nectarines
an orange
a few strawberries
Two kiwi fruit

IMG_0537.JPG

Was wir brauchen ist nicht viel :

einen Apfel
zwei Nektarinen
einen Orange
ein paar Erdbeeren
zwei Kiwi

IMG_0529.JPG

IMG_0530.JPG

And what I want, the imagination is no limit.
To my fruit salad, I treat myself a fresh coffee and fresh ginger water.

The whole ingredients are diced and sliced, then beautifully made on a plate.

Enjoy the meal…
I wish you a wonderful Wednesday!

IMG_0532.JPG

IMG_0535.JPG

IMG_0538.JPG

Und was ich sonst noch möchtet, der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.
Zu meinem Obstsalat, gönne ich mir einen frischen Kaffee und ein frisches Ingwer Wasser.

Die ganzen Zutaten werden gewürfelt und in Scheiben geschnitten, danach auf einen Teller schön anrichtet.

Lasst es euch schmecken…
Ich wünsche Euch einen wunderschönen Mittwoch !

IMG_0542.JPG

IMG_0544.JPG

So now I am able to go into the day, with enough energy and defenses for the stressful everyday life.
I hope you liked my healthy snack.

So nun kann ich wohl gestärkt in den Tag gehen, mit genugend Energie und Abwehrkräfte für den stressigen Alltag.
Ich hoffe Euch hat mein gesunder Snack gefallen.

I would be very happy about upvotes, resteem, comments and of course followers.

Über upvotes , Resteem, Kommentare und natürlich auch Follower würde ich mich sehr freuen.

PHOTOGRAPHY AND RECIPE BY @chrissysworld

ChrissysWorld.gif

Unbenannt.gif

---------------------------THANK YOU FOR YOUR ATTENTION !----------------------------

Sort:  

Epic presentation, beautiful photos and everything looks so healthy and delicious. I love seeing what you come up with and the great way you present things!

Quite heartfelt thanks, for your so nice words ♥︎♡♥︎ @azfix

na noch gesünder geht ja kaum.... sieht sehr gut aus...!

Das war auch sehr lecker :)

Oh my dear, thank you very heartily. I appreciate it very much. 😀 @gringalicious

This looks so delicious. Colors are amazing. Have a great day my dear friend :)

So kind @pepe.maya , thank you so much for your nice comment.
Have a great Day too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83