Junk food or fresh healthy food?

in #food6 years ago

Hi Guys, let's just talk little bit about health topic.

Sometimes I wonder how long I will live and every time the answer in my mind is that it depends of my healthy living and my life style.

I strongly agree that and believe that healthy food is one of the most reasons that we can live life a lot happier , easier and healthier.

We all have weakness and is hard to stay away from junk food at all. I used to eat anything, anything you can imagine fries, burgers, sweets , soft drinks and much more . Then one day i read something about the healthy living and the benefits of it, and i realised that the way I'm eating is not right.

I thought I'm gonna give a go and see how I feel. Even after just a week I was feeling so much different , much better , fresh, hydrated, and less tired , it was just amazing feeling. Since that day I would never let myself go back to my past life style and now days I can only be proud of myself and keep eating healthy because I beat my weakness to stay away from fast foods and I won with Healthy Living and keeping fit as much as possible.

And one more thing to remember because is nice to look still young guys '' What You Eat, The Way You Will Look''

Upvote and Comment Please

Sort:  

Its the sugar its addictive certain bad for kids

Yeah now days is hard to control kids from sweets or soft drinks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45