COME TO THE DARK SIDE, WE HAVE BURGERS!! :-)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today while I was shopping I stumble upon of this gas grill from a galaxy far far away, and I just need to write a post about it 😁 .

1.jpg

So I was just wandering around shop minding my own business and trying to "kill" time while my wife was shopping and then from far away I saw something that caught my attention. There was definitely a star wars logo on it, but what can it possibly be, I was wondering. It was only when I turn that big black knob that I realize that I'm looking at the f&%$#ng Tie Fighter gas grill. 😂 😂

2.jpg

3.jpg

It is very well built and looks heavy,it has a temprature guage and all the main parts are made of cast iron so it is built to last not some cheap stuff. It even has this mirrored logo on its cooking grid so you can brand your food.😵

4.jpg
6.jpg
8.jpg

Then I saw the price... WTF! .... can it also fly? 😁 the price here on the picture is in Croatian kunas so it is around 640 USD.

Conclusion... I don't know, but I think that we all go a little bit too far with this star wars souvenir thing. I mean don't get me wrong I'm a big fan of the saga and I have everything from socks, underwear😜 to mugs. As a matter of speaking there is a star wars mug in front of me as I write this post.

IMG_20180108_233445.jpg

If you want to find out more about this gas grill
Youtube video #1
Youtube video #2

Please tell me what you think has it gone to far, or this is the best gas grill in the galaxy and you just need to have it.

fotter.png

Sort:  

There goes my paycheck...

Wow, that's an amazing grill! Need to find one somewhere here in Sweden. Definitely buying one :D

Hope you'll find it... :-)

#funny
Sometimes the behavior of our friends can make us laugh, whatever we do we must be entertained with jokes

Bbq looks kinda like bb8

they try to make it look like TIE Fighter

OMG the price:O ahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63