You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make an epic VEGAN CHEESE platter (GF, DF with RECIPES!)

in #food7 years ago

That platter looks SO GOOD. I'm happy that vegan cheese has come quite a long way in the past few year but I've never really made it myself. The way you talk up this one though, makes me think I should try.

Sort:  

Thank you! The vegan cheese options that are available in Australia are insane but they can get quite expensive. Give botanical cuisines feta a go if you've never tried them! Honestly amazing.

The camembert is so easy to make it's almost a joke haha. Literally blending cashews tapioca flour and nutritional yeast and heating it up basically. Sooo good and creamy though! Do it!

I need to buy a vitamix (or something) first. I sold my old one when I left Australia.

I wish I had a vitamix. I'm only in NZ temporarily so I got a cheap one from Kmart but its as strong as a Ninja just less options.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01