My heart goes to Food

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Have you guys ever been felt so bad for eating anything in your sight and it's so good that you ignore the fact that you're all about to blow up and all of these were about to make you fat in just a snap of a finger? Because I freakin' am.

IMG_20170524_142024_377.jpg
I took this when we went to Vikings (i don't even know if we're allowed to do this but well)this is an eat all you can buffet restaurant. As I've said there's a whole bunch of food and I'm so confused what to eat and not. Mind you, I've been trying my best to minimize everything so I can manage my caloric intake and wow! it was disastrous. lol

IMG_20170524_142024_363.jpg

It's like one of those days where your decision depends on the happiness of your stomach. Too bad, I didn't take a lot of photos because basically, I must be devouring my food at the said moment. The place was big (at least you get to walk, that includes as an exercise, right?) and you just have to take a look at everything so you'll be able to taste the best kind of goods there. Be patient and observant!
IMG_20170524_141818_623.jpg
Here's a photo of my family (from left to right is my brother, mom, dad and me). As you can see my plate was clearly full. But I'm not here to discourage you tho! You just have to remember that sometimes you have follow your heart. Then maybe it'll make everything better ;)

Sort:  

Oh my!!! :-)
You and I are going to be very good friends @chloecynical
I love love great food.
#foodie

Why cant you take photos at the restaruant?😛 the food looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99