My Dinner @2017.06.10

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Today, I went to Isomaru Suisan Shibuya shop to have my dinner.

It's very delicious.

IMG_1566.JPG

I am recommended the crab innards. it is very fresh. You can burn or uncook.

IMG_1565.JPG

If you like my post , please follow and vote me.

I hope you have a nice weekend.

https://steemit.com/food/@chl/my-dinner-2017-06-09-201769t22646920z
My Dinner @2017.06.09

Sort:  

Oh my god! Many seafood there! I love eating seafood too. How much is this meal? I am interested in it. If it is not expensive, I world like to try with my friend in some other day. Yummy! Eating seafood is very great!

Hello!!! Thank you for your reply.it is very delicious. Please try it.
Anyway, i hope you have a nice weekend and i will do my best update my blog. If you like,please folloe me.
Thank you.

looks delicous

Hello @mgibson!!! Thank you for your reply.it is very delicious. Please try it.
Anyway, i hope you have a nice weekend and i will do my best update my blog. If you like,please folloe me.
Thank you.

big diiner ) good

Hello @gefa!!! Nice to meet you.Thank you for your reply.it is very delicious. Please try it.
Anyway, i hope you have a nice weekend and i will do my best update my blog. If you like, please folloe me.
Thank you.

looks yummy :)

Hello @mallorcaman!!!Nice to meet you and Thank you for your reply.it is very delicious. Please try it.
Anyway, i hope you have a nice weekend and i will do my best update my blog. If you like,please follow me.
Thank you.

Looks delicious! Where is this place?

ummmhhh yumi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66278.21
ETH 3557.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14