...inspirational cooking.....food is medicine, joy and love you can give to yourself everyday :)

in #food7 years ago

....as a professional within health industry while being passionate about the ancient art and knowledge of Tibetean Medicine I can truly declare food as one of the most important keys to health, wellbeing, joy and happiness!
IMG_5606.jpg

Following the principles of Paracelus who suggested that only the amount makes something differing from being non toxic to being toxic. Balance your nutrition and learn to listen to your body. Your body will tell you what you need and what is good for you if you listen :)

Let me start my first blog with some inspirational cooking......

Today, leftovers meet India meet Mexico.

Take any veggies or whatsoever you have at home, add spices, fresh herbes.....cook with love and start yumming <3

Voila le "mice en place"IMG_5607.jpg

Put first oil and spices, then veggies etc., in my case today I added mushrooms and tomatoes at the very end to keep them fresh and vitamin loaded, coriander after turning off the heat. IMG_5609.jpg

Now wrap it and enjoy your creation. <3

IMG_5612.jpg

Pretty sure I will not dedicate my blog to food postings, but today I just wanted to memorise myself how important it is to give our body and brain the good things. Not only to have a nice body and feel good in it, further more to keep our brainfunctions running smoothly, especially serotonin and dopamin...so, at the very end, good food replaces drugs for sure ;)

Remember, after the surf is before the surf....be ready.
Mahalo, enjoy your day!
Miau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64