You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking Chicken Tinola: Fast, Easy and Delicious Chicken Recipe

in #food6 years ago

@arrliinn, Good to see this Foodie process and hope that you've enjoyed this dish. And i really like chicken and specially i like spicy chicken.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

Hi @chireerocks! Yup, since we moved here to UAE I fell in love with spicy food too. I love chicken biryani- my Indian colleagues introduced me to Hyderabad biryani which is so nice ( i love the pappad!). We love biryani with small office celebrations too. :)

This one though, is traditional Filipino food which my kids love to eat from time to time. :)

Great to hear these words and also great to know that you like Hyderabadi Biryani too. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59