Want Some?? :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

20180107_144249.jpg



I always post about my trading.. so I thought I should mix it up some..

This is one my favorite foods in my healthy diet.. to make and eat. I am no chef, so using anything more than a spoon is too complex for me.. this one is just mix, freeze, and then eat! :)

20180107_143725.jpg

Ingredients:

20180107_143339.jpg

Note: You can use anything You want as the filler (in place of the candy I like to use) such as bananas, other kind of candy, crumbled brownies, etc.

1. Warm up cream cheese (I use microwave for a minute), to get it soft and easy to mix.

2. Mix it with equal or more amount of whipped cream. (depending on your taste. no real measurements here).

  • Mix until it just looks well mixed.. no worry about it as it all tastes good and ends up in the same place..

  • optional: mix in some of the filler that you want. I like to swirl in the candies I use as the colors from the melting candy shell makes it look pretty. :)

3. Stick mix in freezer for 1 hour.

4. pour rest of candy (filler of your choice) on top and eat em!

ok, just wanted to share that. btw, its really good and I am enjoying it as I'm posting this.

:)

Ben

Sort:  

Haha i want to make one for myself lol!

:P yummy for th tummy!

So simple yet so yummy.. craving for one... 😂

:P yes, try it and u will see how yummy it is..

Oooh myyy!! 😱🤤 will definitely try this!! Thanks for this @chinito ☺️ This looks sooo yummy 😍

:) hope u do.. it's good!

hey, that's yummy, pahinge bro. salamat sa pag share, try ko gawin yan

i want some but i just cant dig in to sweets 😔

sorry about that.. :(

Very colorful! I love nips but I haven't try yet to combine it with whipped cream...it seems delicious!

:) its so yum!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74