🍓🍓Strawberry shake🍓🍓 :: Raw Vegan 🍹🍹

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Whenever I visit fruits and vegetable market I always think about how different combination of fruits recipe can be made. Winter is a harvesting time of strawberries and its unique flavor always inspire me to make something new out of it.
I was thinking to make strawberry shake from long time but being vegan I do not use any animal milk. Today I saw strawberry and green coconut together and immediately I decided to make something out of these two fruits.
I made Strawberry shake, raw and vegan!
IMG_6592.JPG

To keep it simple I used only two ingredients in equal quantity-

Strawberries
Pulp and water of green coconut

IMG_6565.JPG

There is nothing in procedure just mix all and blend in a high speed blender to make it smooth.

IMG_6574.JPG

It is a raw vegan recipe so I didn't add any sweetener but if you like some sweetness any sweetener of your choice can be added.

IMG_6578.JPG

Hope you liked this raw vegan and healthy recipe.


text (1).gif

ufr.gif

Sort:  

Do people here realize that they can LIVE on drinking these shakes?? It’s the tastiest, healthiest, and least expensive way to live :) and it looks yummy!!

People will realize if they will know that there are better options available instead of non-vegan animal products option. @robertgenito Thanks for the comment!

Wow great photography all the images are amazing..... foods looks really good and delicious and yummy thank you for sharing the recipe....

It's the raw coconut that's gives the silky texture,I presume.@chetanpadliya
Definitely gonna try this out.thankyou.

Oh wow. thats simple, easy to make.

look like beatiful stock photo nice shots! I want to try :)

no coconut water added. Just the white part?

Coconut water and flesh as described above.

Hello, you received an upvote from @steemdunk! Steem Dunk is an automated curation platform that is easy and free for use by everyone. Need an instant boost? Send 0.200 SBD with your full post url as the memo to @steemdunk for an upvote. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

This post has received gratitude of 1.38 % from @appreciator thanks to: @chetanpadliya.

tender coconut is very tasty but are raw strawberries sour in taste?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95