You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At The Moment, Making One Of The Best Bombs Ever) !

in #food5 years ago

Is this just for yourself or do you sell them too? I'm sure theres a market for it, I know a chick here making these and people love it

Sort:  

I won't have enough for myself if sell some 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

But you could and then use the money to buy more steem at these low ass prices which I’m so loving by the way

Posted using Partiko iOS

The amount of money and time I'll spend to make the protein bombs, I can buy a good amount of Steem lol since I don't like sacrifice the quality of ingredients or I could buy the ingredients in bulk

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54