You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Fish Sauce Substitute

in #food7 years ago (edited)

You are on the right track! This is great. and your idea about miso, I think, is the right direction. I have been working on a vegan "bone" broth. I will publish it when it is just right. I was also wondering if you are on steemit.chat? I would like to ask you some questions about creating a totally fair/transparent judging system for competitions. I remember a comment/exchange you had with someone, where you mentioned that you have a background in this from graduate school.

Sort:  

I'm not on the chat platform. If you want to email me, I use the name I use here at gmail.

To be clear, I studied educational assessment in grad school. And I'm interested in the topic, so happy to bounce ideas back and forth, but I'm also not guaranteed to have all the magic-bullet answers. :-)

Thank you, I look forward to getting to know you better on email. I really enjoy your posts about cocktails and food. I will contact you in a few days after I have a more complete judging system to talk about. I appreciate your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61