Sort:  

Interesting. I use agar agar or pectin to make my jello, but I don't know how feel about savory. :)

it's always depends what liquid you use with it , best way to find out is to experiment couple of times! I will make a post about AGAR next time so maybe it will help a bit

I have agar. I've made vegan marshmellows using it. I mostly due fruit based jello kinds of things, so pectin pairs nicely with them.

Do you have any recipes and recommendations for raw vegan dessert?

Yes I do , will post them soon )

Looking forward to check them out :)

So funky! I didn't know what I was looking a, at first! Never heard of the vegan version of gelatin, that's interesting. Will check it out.

You will love it! Its so easy and so much fun to work with it))

cubic tomato) I adore gazpacho
thanks! try to prepare this jello when back home

@feshkarma you will love it ;)

Какое оригинальное исполнение! :)))

Спасибо😘😘😘

And again a gorgeous presentation!!! You're the talent!!! Know about agar-agar, right consistency it turns out the other with him!

Thank you Daria!!! You are my insperation)🤗🤗🤗😚

Jello soup? I'll try it.

That one I've made few time in restaurants! Quests are going crazy when they see an square tomato)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47