RUBY CHOCOLTE

in #food7 years ago

Today I'm gonna share with you a news that I saw in internet and maybe you know about that but I'll stil tell you. I don't know so much about this, the information that I found in internet is so small, it is about the discovery of the fourth type of chocolate: pink chocolate or ruby chocolate.

The esperts say that is so diferent chocolate compare with the others, it means, if we think about the color well is pink and the flavor is like a berries so diferente if we talkin about chocolate. This product came up from ruby cocoa seed and it took 13 years create this product.

I hope tell you more abut this, but in this moment I can't wait to taste the chocolate.

what do you think?

fafb41eeffeb85aa3ea3ba99ed28c081.jpeg

Source: cuarto.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63