DAY OFF: Restaurant "Corazon de Brazil"

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I'm going to tell you what I did on tuesday.

14452228631.jpg

On tuesday 29th was my mom's birthday and we went to eat to a restaurant that offer buffet, I didn't know it but my family know it and my mom love it. The concept of this restaurant is good in terms of decoration it is like a hut, the tables are made of wood and the restaurant has plants and other things.

What happen when you get in? Well, the waiters welcome you so good, with the service I can't complain is very good. The first thing taht you see is the salad bar with watermelon, orange, carrot, etc. Then behind there are things like spaghetti, sausages and other hot snacks.

barra-de-ensaldas.jpg

Source: trendingmagazine.com

When we take a seat a lady come to us with a car and she offer to us some alcoholic beverages, then we get up to the salad bar and everything begining. Once that we take a seat the waiters start to come with the most delicious meat that can exist, it's lie 25 types of meat that are served in tasting portions with the purpose of taste all this meat, but sometimes it's impossible eat so much. In this picture you can see some things that I ate, it's so delicious.

IMG_20170829_151148.jpg

While the waiters see some food in the plate they don't stop bringing food, the only thing that I don't like it's that they don't bring the drinks menu and see the prices, the buffet cost $200 pesos and I consider that drinks are the most expensive in my opinion, but it worth it pay the price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63