My cute Minnie Mouse cartoon character vanilla cake

in #food7 years ago

selfiecamera_2017-09-23-17-54-41-773.jpg

This is a 7inches cartoon character minniemouse vanilla cake.I remember how I would see beautiful as this and wonder how it was made then I crave to make same magic happen,when I learnt the magic I just love it.
Recipe
250g butter
250g flour
150g sugar
2teaspoon baking powder
1 teaspoon concentrated vanilla
4 large eggs
7inches pan

My cake after being covered with fondant and some pretty molding tools waiting for the final touch of Minnie Mouse character decoration on top.
doad.png

For this I used a printed Minnie Mouse picture from the internet, you can get any one of your choice you like, place it on your fondant and crave out the picture.remind me of my days in kindergarten where I spoil all my text notes craving out all the pictures I could find.... Lol..... Well after that you have to repeat this process until you cut out all required items to be attached.
selfiecamera_2017-09-23-18-22-13-246.jpg

Now this is what I call beauty, you must always get it right on your first attempt but you could sure do better than me. A little pieces for my cake lovers on steemit,there is more to come. And I hope to learn from you too

Sort:  

Very lovely cake and nice recipe... The design is cool

This is so sweet! Every little girls dream cake. I'm fairly new at cake decorating and find myself improving each time but its amazing to look back at how far i've come!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58085.08
ETH 2337.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37