Sort:  

Hi brother! When I was in Morocco, I bought the ready made, because everything there ready, here if I don’t prepare them I will not find someone who sell the Moroccan food, now it’s obligation to do all the Moroccan food.

if you are not good in making it you are not a Moroccan wife.that's a fact =D.If my wife does not know how to bake it she is fired hhhhhhh.

before I didn’t know how to do it, I was making just the messemen but after i learn the meloui, even my husband is not Moroccan, but he is chef 👨‍🍳, he knows everything, and he knows also that i cook well even the Mauritian cuisine, I like every time to make something new, it’s call it the love of food.

that's why the Moroccan women are special.i think the majority of girls pass through such a thing even my sister she is abroad and i still remember her calling my mom to ask how you do this and how you do that.that's normal.

Unfortunately my mum left me in Small age 12 y old, I learned many things from my second mum my father wife, she is a good woman, after I made my research for looking the new recipes, and learned from my mother in law the Mauritian food.

sorry to hear that but never mind,at least you get rewarded by good life and buisiness now.

I made before one post about it! I hope you check it out.

i will for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57307.38
ETH 2434.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32