HOW TO MAKE ICE CREAM AT HOME

in #food6 years ago

Hello steemians, were are my ice-cream lovers?!.
Is there anyone who doesn't love ice-cream?, ***NO!! ***
Today, I will be sharing with you how to make ice cream at home. As a chef, I have many people come to disturb me on how to make ice cream at home. I had to sort for an easy way out , so I got this video and I believe it will be of help to you too.

I'm sure you can enjoy ice cream for dessert, give yourself a treat at home. dont forget to invite me over😉😉

PLEASE DO UPVOTE, FOLLOW AND RESTEEM FOR MORE VIDEOS

LOVE YOU ALL 😍

Sort:  

oh thats awesome, i have twin boys and a new born daughter, so there will be plenty of future birthday cakes! thanks for the tip :)

It my pleasure dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57666.58
ETH 3076.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28