You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade typical german food - how to - with some historical infos. :-) / Selbstgemachtes typisch deutsches Gericht mit einigen historischen Informationen. :-) ​

in #food6 years ago (edited)

One of my favourite dishes in the world. I remember mentioning in one of your posts about a month ago how much I love curry wurst. So you made my day with this post. Tried it using various types of sausages and can never decide which one is the best. Just depends on my mood I suppose.

I heard that even Berlin has a curry wurst museum. Now that's what I call dedication to one of Germany's most popular dishes (after several beers usually)!!

Sort:  

Oh yeah you are right. I was there in a fast food restaurant 😅😀. Cool that you stopped by 👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65