What kind of breakfast, would you like to eat in the morning?

in #food6 years ago

 

In western countries, people like to eat cold food in the morning like, bread or sandwiches. In south east Asia, people like to eat warm food in the morning, afternoon and in the evening. Mostly, they like to have noodle soup or rice soup for breakfast. We believe that warm foods more healthy than cold food, because there are no bacteria and less fat.

I am Asian, but I always eat bread in the morning for breakfast 

 Well, I have no choice, because they do not sell noodle soup in morning in the restaurant here in the Netherlands. You can buy bread almost everywhere, but not noodle soup. Today, I had time to make my own noodle soup. I went to a Chinese store to buy some noodle and soup ingredients. I made a very simple beef-soup by using the soup seasoning with beef flavor and one onion, spring onion, star anise, galangal, garlic, and pears for a sweet taste. 

 I made a lot of noodle and it was only for me. My kids and my girl friend, they did not eat warm food in the morning. Too bad, I did not cook it for a while and I though, they would like to try it. It was really delicious. 


Would like to have some noodle soup? 

 Many kinds of noodle soup with different flavor in this world. It is very popular in China, Japan, Korea, Cambodia, Thailand, Indonesia, Vietnam, Laos, Philippine. You can always add any kinds of vegetable you want. For me I prefer bean sprouts. 

Thanks for reading my dear Steemains !

Greeting from @chanthasam

Sort:  

It really looks delicious.

Thanks bro for a nice compliment. Yes it was really nice

I like to start my morning with i cup of tea some bread and olive oil with a piece of cheese.
Thanks for sharing

I apreciated that you like to have a cup of tea some bread and olive oil with a piece of cheese. Everybody have their taste andI respect that. Thanks for come a long to my post. Greeting from @chanthasam

I usually like to have a sandwich or an arepa breakfast that is never missing from my plate. Great publication, Well I tell you that I do not like soup hehe @chanthasam

Yes, I can understand that You do not like soup, when you do not grown up with it. I grown with eat soup every morning. My family and I ate soup every morning. Well, I love to eat sandwich in the morning too, but it will be nice If I can add some soup too. Thanks @betaniaj for come a long to my post. I just went to visit your post and gave an upvote.

Thanks @yoonfood for came a long to my post.

I miss this style of food! I lived in Asia for 2 years until last October!!

Heavy meal like rice and vegetables but mostly bread then have a brunch later on.

Haha, cool dude. So which one you prefer the most?

I'd say veggies :)

Wuaooo amigo son muy ricos todos, feliz noche saludos

Thanks @glorimarbolivar for you supporting.

For me, breakfast = coffee ...... at noon
lol

For you, breatfast and coffee at noon? Is it not too late?

lol yea, I sleep late

Alright, I understood.

It looks delicious bro. I will try as soon as possible. Thanks...

Thanks bro, good luck with that👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 Have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14