Amazing kunthy noodle !

in #food7 years ago

Today I got invited for lunch from @kunthy. She just made an amazing fried noodle. Today I am a lucky man. I am living 100 kilometers a way from her. When I visited her, I always have a great food. 


Thanks @kunthy for a delicious food !

Feel free to upvote and follow

Sort:  

It looks very delicious that dish, I want hahaha

Thanks ! You need to be a good friend like dude 😁😁

Mmm it makes me hungry

Are you hungry? Just come to @kunthy house. She can cook a lot of nice food

Very good this post friend. It looks delicious. I send you regards.

Hmm yummy..

Yes It was really yummy !

a delicious meal and a good friendship

Yummy! I like this, I feel hungry now 😂

Just make your own food dude 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36