You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHITE CHOCOLATE LAVA CAKE

in #food7 years ago

Sea of deliciousness sounds great to me! I have just recently gotten into hot cakes and I must admit that they are truly great indulgences - you can't eat them standing up, you will get weak in the knees and eat them sitting down!

I always look forward to learning about new dessert recipes on your excellent blog Alla. Let's hurry up and get Steemit Live set up so that we can get you to host your own cooking show every week! :D

Sort:  

heheh yah you should try it :))) I'm glad you like then !

Awesome I'll see if I can try the recipe at home - I have most of the ingredients and you've done a great job of providing easy to follow, straightforward steps even for a novice cook like me! Hmmm let's see - should I risk burning down my kitchen or wait until I can sample ALL of your cakes in person? ;=)

sounds good ;))) let us know :)

I think I'll wait and sample all of your desserts and yummy recipes in person. You should totally do that cooking class at Steemfest! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35