Recipes To Make With Good Food - Egg Sandwiches

in #food8 years ago

                           


 Haalo friends, today is a sunny day, and the brightness of my wife used to make a simple snack food and of course delicious . like cooking my wife usually makes a bread containing boiled eggs.
and if we ate was great until throats.
the bread was so delicious raza added content of bread is thick and made oerut be satisfied. 

 I call this dish sweet bread contents of soft-boiled eggs. 

 Yes straight to the stage of ripening and materials required. 

 

Ingredients
• 3/4 cup milk (177ml)
• 2 tablespoons lemon juice
• 1 cup (128 grams) flour (me lock)
• 1/2 teaspoon baking soda
• 1 teaspoon baking powder
• 1/2 teaspoon salt
• 2-4 tablespoons granulated sugar (me 2sdm)
• 2 tablespoons melted butter
• 1 egg btr
topping:
• 6 Btr eggs (chicken egg me)
• Salt
• Cheese
• parsley / basil / chives (me parsley)

 And my wife's secret seasoning .

                            


 And a little extra milk and lemon, which later became sauce  

                            


 The first step. Preheat the oven at a temperature of 200C and topical muffin tin with butter .

 In a separate mix the milk with lemon water .. stir (u / make buttermilk) and set aside .

                              


 Stir in flour, baking soda, baking powder and salt .. then enter the melted butter, eggs and milk have become earlier buttermilk, stirring with a balloon whisk until smooth and homogeneous .

                               


 Pour batter each 2sdm in each of his pan. 

                               


 Then enter @ 1 egg in each of its pan .

                               


 And cover again with 2sdm dough again ..

                                  

 

Give toppings (cheese and parsley / basil / chieve), and others, according to taste friends. 

                                     


 Then we enter into the oven, set the oven to 80 degrees and wait up to 45 minutes. 

                          


 And after 45 minutes had been cooked egg sandwich. sangt delicious when served during the warm warm. 

                            


Easy not. make healthy food home-cooked style. with this as my son became like home.
and healthy foods add nutrition and food of our own health is assured. 

Maybe the food as there is nothing sold in the market. actually it was my wife understands the situation and make healthy meals. 

From recent recipe so I may then on and then I will share about food and others.
thanks for visiting my blog.
I @cepas follow me and do not forget to upvote ya.
thanks guys.

Sort:  

Good photos for a good meal thanks for your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54