You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yacon - the earth apple

in #food6 years ago

Thank you. Yes, yay! After my wife's last MRI showed no new demyelination , and all old lessions well on the way to healing, the neurologist was astounded. PP MS just doesn't work like that. He said 'if you had taken the drugs I'd be surprised because they don't work like that. But now, I just don't know what to say'. I replied 'well, you might like to ask what we DID do?' Unfortunately, no - he couldn't have been less interested.

Sort:  

Its so sad that medical professionals could care less when people heal their bodies naturally.... Of course, they loose money if you do.. So i guess it makes sense. But its still sad!

Yes, My Wife's Nuerologist is beginning to get interested. Based on Commission E studies out of Germany, I started treating her with stinging nettle, and her MS is showing reversal on the MRIs. I will look at these roots too, maybe I can find them somewhere here in Oklahoma. GOD Bless you and your wife, and bring her to a full recovery!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43