Chopsticks

in #food5 years ago

Greetings steemit friends all
The hot afternoon greatly affects the stamina of those who work as laborers and farmers.
But it doesn't matter to those who are junk pickers and junk owners now that they have high selling value in the market, try it out in the market.

IMG_20200117_202052.jpg
Jengkol has a high carb content and can be a cure for some illnesses so I like junk.
I like chopsticks and eat them when we eat them, although sometimes people say that chopsticks have a high content of chalk and clogged our urinary tract.
I really like it when it tastes good so I always eat it.
I've been suffering from bladder pain more than 10 times but I'm still loyal to it. Hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74