Tacos tacos tacos

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Here are a few tacos made in the Yucatan, all are delicious20170622_014806569_iOS.jpg These are tacos made with steak and they are crumbled with fresh pork rings these are my favoriteIMG_3280.JPG These are delicious to lots of cheese!!!!IMG_3310.JPG These are from a grocery store in Merida we have these in our stores instead of subway or McDonaldIMG_3305.JPG Delicious sea food tacos made with octopus 🐙 shrimp and crabIMG_1943.JPG Here's some more seafood tacos all different kinds of seafood I tried one of each and you gotta have the hot sauce! Mexicans don't use hamburger meat for tacos that's an American thing, hope you enjoyed the pictures of my tacos! Peace and love

Sort:  

I agree!!! Hamburger meat is for hamburgers! There is real meat or seafood in a real taco.

This was an awesome post and really shows off the delicious tacos from the Yucatan!!

Oh, my!! Resteem and tip!

Thank you my sweet friend you are always so good to me❤️

Looks authentic and delicious! I'm ready for lunchtime. Much better than Subway or Mcdonalds

Thank you Jeff! They're really easy to make!

Love taco 🌮 so delicious 😋

Yes I love them to I make tacos once a week lol

Muito gostoso

I love tacos!!! These all look delicious. My husband has been making shrimp tacos lately and I love them. I do enjoy a little hamburger meat though I've always known that wasn't authentic.

I love shrimp 🍤 tacos with mayonnaise and lettuce that's how we eat them its so good!!! Try it if you like mayonnaise!

Looks very good dear friend :)

Thank you saqib! Wonderful evening to you🌷

se ve apetitoso
feliz tarde

Hola txatxy gracias! Bella noche!

Hmmm looks so yummy

I made steak tacos tonight with ribeye it was so good!

This looks very delicious dear friend @ cecirod1218, I must admit that it has opened my appetite, thank you very much for sharing.
I wish you a beautiful day surrounded by family and friends

Thank you Jose! I'm back and feeling good! Have a beautiful day 😊

Yum, yum. Who doesn't love tacos? I could eat them everyday for the rest of my life. My favorite beef taco so far has been beef tongue.

I love cow tongue!! Yes gotta love tacos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52