Oppa Cafe in Cebu, Philippines

in #food6 years ago

When I arrived here in Cebu I was really looking for this coffee shop the “Oppa Cafe” .

I think it took more than a month before I came at this coffee shop. It was in Colon maybe not sure because I was not expert with some places in Cebu yet but I know where the place was located if either North or South .

Well, anyway the place was cool enough . I’m with my boyfriend on that day . The foods the coffee nor the drinks was good too. It was really enough to have a break for this place.

Come and Visit Oppa Cafe everyone here in Cebu ❤️

Photo taken from my smartphone

#ExperienceCebu
#CebuPH
#travelcebuE8DD6297-0995-470B-A781-17AE0856B31D.jpeg

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Hello, thankyou for your upvote ☺️ Much appreciated ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49