Sort:  

Ew gross. Man this reminds me of when I accidentally bought "Sugar Free Fat Free 1/2 & 1/2". Um... excuse me... that isn't 1/2 & 1/2 and the labels looked nearly identical, sitting right next to each other in the cooler. It was a Carl trap and it worked.

I don't know what grosses me out about vegan and vege products that attempt to imitate meat or dairy - I am not grossed out by vegetables or soy LOL Something about the pretending to be meat is gross to me. Pretending to be an egg is gross.

I got mixed views. I love eggs, but Im open to trying alternatives if they are good.

I have tried it and I didn't like it. ;/

Good to know. They're spendy, so didn't want to just try them and possibly be disappointed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51