You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Make Flat Enchiladas with Homemade Enchilada Sauce - Tex- Mex Goodness Recipe

in #food6 years ago (edited)

We just tried your sauce, because we didn't have enough canned sauce left. @enchantedspirit modified it a little, but it's still basically your recipe. And it is deeeeeeelicious. As you said, way better than the canned sauce. And cheap, about $1 for 2 cans worth at $3 a can.

Thank you for the perfectly timed post.

Hasty banana or whatever she said.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Sort:  

Really nice! I'm glad you tried it and liked it! I've found that it's pretty handy and really quick to throw together. And I like it because I have all the ingredients on hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99