Sort:  

Its the little up arrow left of the dollar sign. It turns blue when you voted. If that's happening but the dollar sign amount isn't changing its because your (and mine) steam power is so low. Our vote is worth less than a cent. So that's why the dollar amount often doesn't change. That's why steam power is valuable, it ups the value of your voting power. If that's not what you mean just let us know. Though I'm pretty new at this too, I'll help if I can.

Cherry pie added. I have mixed feelings about cherry pie. I've had good cherry pie and I've had "eh" cherry pie. Somehow just not that exciting. The hard part is I don't know what makes it good for me. I suspect the pre-made cherry pie filling you buy in a can in a grocery store is part of it. Not a fan. I think I'd really like homemade but haven't been able to test that.

I've actually never had canned cherry pie always homemade, so I understand the reservations. I also was toying with either lemon meringue or raisin pie, but I tend to make them myself so if I don't like them it's my own fault.
;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63