You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breakfast: Philippines Style

in #food6 years ago

Lately, I have opted for a plain muesli and milk breakfast, as opposed to Continental breakfast that I used to have in the past.
Muesli is a great source of nutrients and energy, plus milk, which offers calcium and some essential vitamins.
I have to confess that I admire your courage to get up and cook all these things first thing in the morning!
I believe that, after having such a rich breakfast, your next meal will be late afternoon, or am I wrong?

Sort:  

I have to try that Muesli thing you mentioned. Gotta search for it. :) man, you're right. next meal would be late afternoon because of the heavy meal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34