Sort:  

ALL of them.

I miss 'em Mexican food. Back in 2010-2012 (now I am back in India) when I was in Phoenix, AZ... Mexican food was staple diet for me and I used to have mexican food almost 5 times a week.
Now what I would pick for today: I will go for a combo - Bean Tostadas (starter), Pastor and Carne Asada tacos with Red and Green Salsa and burnt Red Radish, Jalapeno and Pico de gallo in the side (for Entree), Sopaphillas and Choco dipping (Dessert).
I would be very happy if i can have a cold cerveza (tecate) or margarita on the rocks.
Cheers.
Thanks for making me recollect those good 'ol days

can I make it soft tacos ? ::)) I love soft tacos lol :)) @caspady

It might be soft I can't really til . ::)) okay soft it is and double the order ::))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58