♛ The Sweetest Masterpiece: Every piece as sweet as promised! ♛steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

I wish I didn't like sweets as much as I do. I wish I didn't get carried away sometimes...

- James Corden

vafla2.jpeg


♛ The Sweetest Masterpiece: Every piece as sweet as promised! ♛


mobile1 272 (3).jpeg


And while I eat, may you Enjoy the Silence,
for after all, who knows if you are ever gonna get another chance? ;)

x0x0x
Sort:  

That version is dope! Listened a whole week straight to this song after watching the movie.

I know, I can't stop playing it on repeat! :0

the theme remix is quite good too...
After the movie I watched the original two movies from 95 and 2004. I liked the anime a lot more.

We all did. Frankly, I was disappointed by the movie, which could have been a true masterpiece, had they added more substance within their rich cinematic aesthetic.

The plot in the movie was for 12y old kids. Seems stupid movies sell the best.
Another conspiracy? :O

Probably, shame on them! :0

"Shame! Shame! Shame..." :D

Jesus. Yumm! :)

Oh, yea :0

Hi there nice post
If you like me please
upvote my posts and following would be great help
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76