You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Junk Food Above The Arctic Circle

in #food5 years ago

Duuuuuude!
I thought stuff was expensive here...
I live in the remote mountains of Colorado. We DO have a couple of stores, but prices are considerably higher than if we go to the nearest 'city' about an hour away... or Denver is about 3 1/2 hours away.

And I totally get the soda being more expensive. It's taking up a lot of space for a little reward.

Thanks for sharing!
I'm always interested in this kinda thing.

And now... I know that people LIVE in the Artic Circle... so crazy.
I laughed... and then cried a little for you when I saw the price of the Ritz. We JUST got those the other day. They were actually pretty pricey at about $5. But surprisingly delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57276.13
ETH 2437.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39